Show your support for INNERchamber by selecting one of the categories above.

Thank you to our 2019 - 2020 donors and sponsors. 


Government and Foundation Sponsors

The Azrieli Foundation

The City of Stratford

The Metcalf Foundation

Ontario Arts Council

Corporate Sponsors
Season Sponsors (6000+)

​Michael Richard Plowman

Briar Patch Music

Concert Sponsors

Accountable Automotive

Ivy and Sing Chung

POW Engineering


Concert Partners

Chocolate Barr's

DMDS Design Services

Nesbitt Financial Strategies

Village Studios

Individual Donations

Artistic Director's Circle


Arlene Jillard - In Memory of Judy Tye

Anu MacIntosh-Murray and Michael Murray - In Memory of Dr. Sing Chung

Christine St. Lawrence, in memory of Jim St. Lawrence

Concert Partner ($1,000 - $1499)



Brenda and Alan Carr

Cynthia Hastings and Tom Edge

Maxine Houghton and David Beattie

Jim MacDougall - In Memory of Connie MacDougall

Marek Norman

Marilyn and Paul Smith

Supporter ($500 - $999)

Guy Chadsey

Marilyn Dallman and Paul Ledroit

Jane Dobinson

Nadia Leininger, in memory of Dr. Sing Chung

Janet and Barry McCarthy

Margaret Thompson and Larry Davidson

Clayton Shields, in memory of Dr. Sing Chung

Friend ($20 - $499)



Anonymous - In Honour of David Beattie, Maxine Houghton, Rod Beattie and Pat McKenna

Kimberly Barber
Carol Beattie - In Honour ofd Rod Beattie

David Beattie - In Honour of Rod Beattie

Douglas Beattie - In Honour of Maxine Houghton and Rod Beattie

Tom Beattie

Elizabeth and Ben Bolt-Martin - In Honour of Emily Hamper

Suzanne Booker

Marianne Brender à Brandis

Tobi and Bert Burbach

Brenda and Alan Carr, in memory of Dr. Sing Chung

Nancy Chung

Lori and James Colbeck, in memory of Dr. Sing Chung

Elaine and Roger Cook

Jane Cook - In Memory of Dr. Sing Chung

Joan Daynard

Harry Delea

Lena Devos

Ralph Dick

Helen Edmonds

Kathryn Fleming

Charlotte and Michael Gillett

Stephen Gleason and Ron Schwab

Ray Harsant and Kelly Walker

Jan Hill

Carol Huband

Marion Isherwood

Eleanor Kane - In Memory of Dr. Sing Chung

Joy Kennedy - In Honour of Emily Hamper

Gail Kwaitkowski-Fisher

Dorothy Knight and Peter Fischer

Erin and Ted Lawson

Jennifer and David Leaney

Reneé Lehnen

David Lester

Jennifer Lewington and George Pearson

Marti Maraden

Judy and Neil Matheson - In Honour of Emily Hamper

Barbara McMahon

George Meanwell

Catherine O'Connor - In Honour of Emily Hamper

Shannon and David Proulx

Lori Radke - In Memory of Emily Hamper

Glynis Ranney and Mike Nadajewski

Karen and Paul Rempel

Rotary Club of Stratford

Leslie Anne and Anthony Sheldon

Ruth Symons

Thelma Sumsion

Allan Tye

Joanne Wallace

You may make a donation to INNERchamber Inc. in one of the following ways:


  • by cheque, made out to INNERchamber Inc. and send to 165 Norman Street, Stratford ON, N5A 5S1

  • electronically via Canada Helps:  Donate now (provide that no season tickets are desired)

  •  by Visa or MC by telephoning 519-271-4183 and speaking with our Treasurer Leslie Jost

INNERchamber Inc. is a charitable arts organization; BN 806565917RR0001

This list is deemed complete and correct as of February 10, 2020.  If we have inadvertently omitted your gift, please contact Board Secretary Arlene Jillard at and she will make it right!

© 2020 by INNERchamber. All rights reserved.

Website created by Enhance Graphics.