top of page


Thank you to our 2022-23 Season 13 donors and sponsors. 


Government and Foundation Sponsors

The Azrieli Foundation

Arnason - McDonald Fund

The Canada Council for the Arts

City of Stratford

The Dobinson Family Charitable Gift Fund

The Good Foundation

Ontario Arts Council

The Stratford Arts Foundation

Corporate Sponsors
Season Sponsors (6000+)

Concert Partners ($1500+)
Accountable Automotive
Corporate Partners  ($500+)
Vancea Financial Group
Corporate Friends ($20 - $499)
Alexandra J. Bignucolo Professional Corp
Famme & Co.

Stratford logo.jpg
Individual Donations
Season Supporter  ($4,000 +)

Ivy Chung - In Memory of Sing Chung

Paul Ledroit

Artistic Director's Circle ($1,500 - $3,999)



Julie Baumgartel and James Mason

Cynthia Hastings and Thomas Edge

Anu and Michael MacIntosh-Murray

Loreena McKennitt - Community Outreach Partner 

Dorothy Washbern

Concert Partner ($1,000 - $1,499)

James MacDougall

Julia Rank

Supporter ($500 - $999)


Carolyn Atkin-Phillips

Karen and Kathryn Fleming

Larry Larson

David Lester: The Three Houses

Nora McDonald

Maurice and Phyllis Martin

Anne Reuber

Charles Ryde

Clayton Shields in Honour of Dave Kerr

Margaret Thompson and Larry Davidson

Sue and Al Wakelin

Friend ($20 - $499)





Janis Auster

Lyle Beaman

Carol Beattie

David Beattie

Joan Bidell

Hilary Blackmore

Grahame and Suzanne Booker

Barbara Broome

Albert Burbach

Brenda and Alan Carr

Nancy Chung

James and Lorraine Colbeck, in honour of David Beattie

Gary Cooper

Derek Conrod

Jane Czarny

Harry Delea

Brad Douglas and Tong Zhou

Helen Edmonds

Peter Fischer

Ron Fischer and Dr. Joyce Banks

Brenda Ford

Elizabeth Fraser

Dr, Michael and Charlotte Gillett

Sandra Graff

Susan Green

Craig Hurst

Leslie Jost

Eleanor Kane

Alyson Kent

Carol Kent

Dorothy Knight

Jennifer Leaney

Jennifer Lewington and George Pearson

Yu Li

Tina Logassi

Linda Rae MacDonald

Vivian Macdonald

Dr. Anne Martin

Joelle Martin-Root

Janet McCarthy

Sharon McDonald

Ross McElroy

Yanna McIntosh

Sharon McKenzie 

Barb McMahon

Rosalind Moore

Louise Morfitt Hall

Mary Jo Morris

Lorrie William Naylor, in honour of Michael & Cathy MacVittie

Karen Norman

Jennifer Otter-Leaney, in memory of Timothy Leaney

Donna Penrose

Karen and Paul Rempel

Shannon Robinson and David Proulx

Jessica Rodela

Leslie Anne and Tony Sheldon

Ann Skinner

Apollonia Steele

Christine St. Lawrence

Thelma Sumsion

Ruth Symons

Kelley Teahen, in Memory of JD Sterne

Mary E. Thompson

Allan Tye

Sibylle and Gregory Walke

Joanne Wallace

Glynis Williams

You may make a donation to INNERchamber Inc. in one of the following ways:


  • by cheque, made out to INNERchamber Inc. and send to 165 Norman Street, Stratford ON, N5A 5S1

  • electronically via Canada Helps: Donate now (provided that no season tickets are desired)

  •  by Visa or MC by telephoning 519-271-4183 and speaking with our Treasurer Leslie Jost

INNERchamber Inc. is a charitable arts organization; BN 806565917RR0001

This list is deemed complete and correct from July 1 2020 to March 30 2022.  If we have inadvertently omitted your gift, please contact Arlene Jillard at and she will make it right!

bottom of page