Show your support for INNERchamber by selecting one of the categories above.

Thank you to our 2019 - 2020 donors and sponsors. 


Government and Foundation Sponsors

The Azrieli Foundation

The City of Stratford

The Metcalf Foundation

Corporate Sponsors
Season Sponsors (6000+)

Concert Sponsors

Accountable Automotive

POW Engineering

Concert Partners

Chocolate Barr's

DMDS Design Services

Nesbitt Financial Strategies

Village Studios

Individual Donations
Season Supporter  ($4,000 +)
Ivy Chung - In Memory of Dr. Sing Chung

Artistic Director's Circle ($1,500 - $3,999)


Arlene Jillard - In Memory of Judy Tye

Anu MacIntosh-Murray and Michael Murray - In Memory of Dr. Sing Chung

Christine St. Lawrence, in memory of Jim St. Lawrence

Concert Partner ($1,000 - $1,499)



Susan Bailey

Brenda and Alan Carr

Cynthia Hastings and Tom Edge

Maxine Houghton and David Beattie

Jim MacDougall - In Memory of Connie MacDougall

Marek Norman

Marilyn and Paul Smith

Supporter ($500 - $999)

Guy Chadsey

Marilyn Dallman and Paul Ledroit

Jane Dobinson

Nadia Leininger, in memory of Dr. Sing Chung

Janet and Barry McCarthy

Margaret Thompson and Larry Davidson

Clayton Shields, in Memory of Dr. Sing Chung

Kelley Teahen, in Memory of John David Sterne

Friend ($20 - $499)



Anonymous - In Memory of John David Sterne

Anonymous - In Honour of David Beattie, Maxine Houghton, Rod Beattie and Pat McKenna

Kimberly Barber

Julie  Baumgartel
Carol Beattie - In Honour ofd Rod Beattie

David Beattie - In Honour of Rod Beattie

Douglas Beattie - In Honour of Maxine Houghton and Rod Beattie

Tom Beattie

Elizabeth and Ben Bolt-Martin - In Honour of Emily Hamper

Suzanne Booker

Marianne Brender à Brandis

Jo-Dee Burbach, in  Memory of John David Sterne

Tobi and Bert Burbach

Brenda and Alan Carr, in Memory of Dr. Sing Chung

Nancy Chung

Lori and James Colbeck, in Memory of Dr. Sing Chung

Elaine and Roger Cook

Jane Cook - In Memory of Dr. Sing Chung

Judith Davenport

Joan Daynard

Harry Delea

Lena Devos

Ralph Dick

Jane Robinson

Helen Edmonds

Kathryn Fleming

Charlotte and Michael Gillett

Stephen Gleason and Ron Schwab

Ray Harsant and Kelly Walker

Jan Hill

Jean Hillan

Carol Huband, in Memory of John David Sterne

Marion Isherwood

Karen and Bill James-Abra

Leslie Jost

Eleanor Kane, in Memory of Dr. Sing Chung

Joy Kennedy, In Honour of Emily Hamper

Alyson Kent, in Memory of John David Sterne

Elizabeth and David Kerr

Gail Kwaitkowski-Fisher

Dorothy Knight and Peter Fischer

Erin and Ted Lawson

Jennifer and David Leaney

John Lee - In Memory of John David Sterne

Reneé Lehnen

David Lester

Jennifer Lewington and George Pearson

Laura Longhurst

Linda Mackay - In Memory of John David Sterne

Bonnie MacLachlan - In Memory of John David Sterne

Dayna Manning

Marti Maraden

Victoria Masnyk

Judy and Neil Matheson - In Honour of Emily Hamper

Sharon McDonald in Memory of John David Sterne

Ross McElroy

Barbara McMahon

George Meanwell

Louise Morfitt Hall

Mary Jo Morris

Catherine O'Connor - In Honour of Emily Hamper

Shannon and David Proulx

Lori Radke - In Memory of Emily Hamper

Glynis Ranney and Mike Nadajewski

Karen and Paul Rempel

Jessica Rodela

Rotary Club of Stratford

Katherine Seredynska

Leslie Anne and Anthony Sheldon

Apollonia Steele

Nancy Stotts Jones

Ruth Symons

Thelma Sumsion

Allan Tye in Memory of John David Sterne

Joanne Wallace

Deborah Wrack

You may make a donation to INNERchamber Inc. in one of the following ways:


  • by cheque, made out to INNERchamber Inc. and send to 165 Norman Street, Stratford ON, N5A 5S1

  • electronically via Canada Helps:  Donate now (provide that no season tickets are desired)

  •  by Visa or MC by telephoning 519-271-4183 and speaking with our Treasurer Leslie Jost

INNERchamber Inc. is a charitable arts organization; BN 806565917RR0001

This list is deemed complete and correct as of September 9 2020.  If we have inadvertently omitted your gift, please contact Board Secretary Arlene Jillard at and she will make it right!

© 2020 by INNERchamber. All rights reserved.

Website created by Enhance Graphics.