© 2020 by INNERchamber. All rights reserved.

Website created by Enhance Graphics.


Show More

Email List: For regular email updates about INNERchamber events, click Subscribe (you may unsubscribe at any time)

Enquiries and Feedback:

To request specific information about INNERchamber, please fill out the form and click "Send". Or, send us your feedback on our concerts. We're always happy to hear from our patrons!


Mailing address:


165 Norman Street

Stratford, ON 

N5A 5S1

INNERchamber Board & Advisors

Board of INNERchamber:

John David Sterne. President
Nancy Stotts-Jones, Vice President
Arlene Jillard, Secretary
Leslie Jost, Treasurer
Ben Bolt-Martin
Alyson Kent

Michael Richard Plowman
Andrew Chung, Ex-officio


Community Advisors:

Art Duboyce

Eleanor Kane